Our Staff & Board

Home   About Us   Our Staff & Board

Staff

Jeff Hadley, CEO jhadley@boyshaven.org
Vickie Perronteau, Executive Assistant vperronteau@boyshaven.org

Programs
Josh Swetnam, Director of Programs & Operations jswetnam@boyshaven.org
Amanda Masterson, Assistant Director of Programs amasterson@boyshaven.org
Cara Murray, Referral & Intake Coordinator cmurray@boyshaven.org

Development
Jim Shields, Chief Development Officer jshields@boyshaven.org
Lyssa Castor, Director of Annual Fund lcastor@boyshaven.org
Brenna Cundiff, Development and Communications Coordinator bcundiff@boyshaven.org
Terri Hathaway, Grants and Research Manager thathaway@boyshaven.org

Finance
Doug Green, Director of Finance dgreen@boyshaven.org

Human Resources
Julie Meiman, Director of Human Resources jmeiman@boyshaven.org

Board of Trustees

C. Merrill Moter, III, Chair – Owner/Architect, Joseph & Joseph Architects
Timothy E. Findley, Vice Chair – Director of Diversity, Norton Healthcare
Tom Hayes, Secretary – Teacher, Bardstown City Schools
Steven E. Bogus – Director, Catholic Charities
Gregg Brooks – Owner, Worldwide Benefit Services, LLC
W.
Kelly Burke – Owner, Office Environment Company
Erika Chavez-Graziano – Owner, Cellar Door Chocolates
Ray Condren – Regional Training Manager, Brown-Forman
Tony Cruise – DJ, WHAS 84 Radio
Condrad Daniels – VP Operations and Technology, Houston-Johnson, Inc.
Alan Gates – Director of Fabrication, Stanley Schultze
Patrick S. McElhone – Attorney, Mercer Human Resource Consulting
Mark W. Morrison – Brown & Brown Insurance
Bernie Perconti – President, PAKmed
Father Nick Rice – Catholic Priest (Our Lady of Lourdes, Retired)
Anabel Valdez – Owner, Anabel’s Oriental Rugs

Advisory Board

In 2011 Boys and Girls Haven established an Advisory Board to serve as ambassadors within our community, advancing our cause by telling our story, recruiting new friends, and finding new opportunities and resources for Boys and Girls Haven. If you are interested in joining our Advisory Board, send us an email.

Co-Chairs
Jenny Hurst, Big Springs Country Club
Sarah Larson, Junior Achievement

Members
Chad Alojipan, Appirio
Katie Beasley, Texas Roadhouse
Jonathan Diebold
Tony Diebold
Christy Ferko
Alice Jones
James Jones, Churchill Downs
John Juvera
Garrett Maloney, Maloney Outdoor
Meghan Mando, Fund for the Arts
Chris Martinez
Kate Morrison, Oohology
Bill Nold, Collaborate Technologies
Chris Payne, State Farm
Eric Payne, Republic Bank
Lindsay Shepard, Anheuser-Busch
Hammad Siddiqi, PNC
Megan Vogt, PNC