Our Staff & Leadership

Home   About Us   Our Staff & Leadership


Executive Office
Jeff Hadley
, Chief Executive Officer
Vickie Perronteau, Executive Assistant

Amanda Masterson, Director of Programs
Cara Murray, Referral & Intake Coordinator
John Riley, Program Manager, Residential Programs
Randy Smith, Haven Family Services, Clinical Program Manager
Josh Swetnam, Program Manager, Foster Care/Pre-Independent Living/Independent Living
Jennifer Woosley, Associate Director of Treatment & Clinical Services

Cameron Klock, Associate Director of Operations

Steve Luckett, Chief Development Officer
Roberto Felix, Associate Director of Development
Melissa Jackson, Grants Manager
Rebekah Farley, Development & Communications Coordinator

Doug Green, Director of Finance
Lorri Campbell, Accountant & Payroll Manager
Lee Ann Tharp, Billing and Accounts Receivable

Human Resources
Laura Dillon, Director of Human Resources


Gregg Brooks, Chair
Principal/Owner, Worldwide Benefit Services, LLC
Doug Whyte, Vice Chair
President, J.D. Whyte Company
Steven E. Bogus, Secretary
Director, Catholic Charities
Sue Perram, Treasurer
Chief of Staff, Global Marketing, Brown-Forman
Dick Brien
Director International Center for Corporate Learning, Sullivan University System
Ivy Brito
Owner/Agent, State Farm Insurance
Roger Burkman
Athletic Director, Spalding University
Tony Cruise
DJ, WHAS 84 Radio
Zach Fry
Realtor, Keller Williams Realty
Alan L. Gates
Supervisor, Stanley Schultze & Co.
Dr. Jennfier Le
Psychiatrist, Bingham Child Guidance Center
Patrick S. McElhone
Attorney, Retired from Mercer Human Resource Consulting
Father Nick Rice
Catholic Priest (Our Lady of Lourdes, Retired)
Dr. Judi Vanderhaar
Program Consultant, Alternative Learning Branch, Kentucky Department of Education
Patrick Welsh
Attorney, Bingham Greenbaum Doll LLP
David Worland
Retired as President of Gannett Direct Marketing Services


In 2011, Boys and Girls Haven established an Advisory Board to serve as ambassadors within our community, advancing our cause by telling our story, recruiting new friends, and finding new opportunities and resources. If you are interested in joining our Advisory board, send us an e-mail.

Noah Swain, PNC Bank