Our Staff & Board

Home   About Us   Our Staff & Board

Staff

Jeff Hadley, CEO jhadley@boyshaven.org
Vickie Perronteau, Executive Assistant vperronteau@boyshaven.org

Programs
Josh Swetnam, Director of Programs & Operations jswetnam@boyshaven.org
Amanda Masterson, Associate Director of Programs amasterson@boyshaven.org
Cara Murray, Referral & Intake Coordinator cmurray@boyshaven.org
Randy Smith, Haven Family Services rsmith@boyshaven.org
Denise Hutchins, Therapeutic Foster Care Manager dhutchins@boyshaven.org

Development
Brenna Cundiff, Associate Director of Development bcundiff@boyshaven.org
Greer Hannan, Grants Manager ghannan@boyshaven.org
Roberto Felix, Development Coordinator rfelix@boyshaven.org
Brianna Ellis, Intern bellis@boyshaven.org

Finance
Doug Green, Director of Finance dgreen@boyshaven.org
Lee Ann Tharp, Billing and Accounts receivable leeannt@boyshaven.org

Human Resources
Julie Meiman, Director of Human Resources jmeiman@boyshaven.org

Board of Trustees

Gregg Brooks, Chair – Principal, Worldwide Benefit Services, LLC
Tom Hayes, Vice Chair– Teacher, Bardstown City Schools
Steven E. Bogus – Director, Catholic Charities
Sue Perram, Treasurer – Chief of Staff Global Marketing, Brown-Forman
Jim Alvey – Owner, Alvey Construction LLC
Condrad Daniels – VP Operations and Technology, Houston-Johnson, Inc.
Alan Gates – Director of Fabrication, Stanley Schultze
Patrick S. McElhone – Attorney, Mercer Human Resource Consulting
Mark W. Morrison – Brown & Brown Insurance
Father Nick Rice – Catholic Priest (Our Lady of Lourdes, Retired)
Doug Whyte – President, J.D. Whyte Company
Zach Fry – Agent, Keller Williams Realty
Ivy Brito – Owner/Agent Ivy Brito State Farm Insurance
Dr. Judi Vanderhaar – Program Evaluator in Data Management, JCPS
Patrick Welsh – Attorney, Bingham Greenbaum Doll LLP

Advisory Board

In 2011 Boys and Girls Haven established an Advisory Board to serve as ambassadors within our community, advancing our cause by telling our story, recruiting new friends, and finding new opportunities and resources for Boys and Girls Haven. If you are interested in joining our Advisory Board, send us an email.

Co-Chairs
Chad Nelson, All-Pro Championships
Chad Alojipan, Appirio

Members
Ron Aslam
Tony Diebold
Christy Ferko
Alice Jones
Bill Nold
Erin McKenzie
Chris Payne
Eric Payne
Yuliana Ruff
Noah Swain
Alison Vogel
Megan Vogt